Notice Board Notice Board

New Guidelines for Intentional Arrival

Ministry of Health and Family Welfare has issued new 'Guidelines for Intentional Arrival' effective from 22.11.2022. According to these guidelines, International passengers of 145 countries  travelling to India will no longer be required to submit online Air Suvidha Self Declaration form. Consequently no RTPCR test prior to travel is necessary. However guidelines states that all travelers should perfectly be fully vaccinated as per approved primary schedule of vaccination against Covid-19 in their country.

MoHFW Guidelines

List of 145 Countries